What happens when I delete my account?

Cập nhật lần cuối vào September 13, 2026

Once your account has been deleted, your subscription will be canceled and we will wipe all of your data from our servers including but not limited to your links, traffic data, pixels and all other associated data.

Chưa giải đáp được câu hỏi của bạn?

Liên hệ với chúng tôi